HH_01

In HUMBOLDT HUSTLE, a young hobo working on cannabis plantation in northern California battles double-crossing hippies, local mafias, and inner demons to try to achieve a normativity after his life of poverty. Can anyone form a normal life in that situation? Read and find out…

Dark. Bitter. Realistic. HUMBOLDT HUSTLE is a drug crime novel written in the vein of Irvine Welsh, Charles Bukowski, Hunter Thompson, and Elmore Leonard. It is a twisted exposé on a day-in-the-life of members of a subculture rarely heard from in real life. Written and Illustrated by Ian C. H. Hogan. Available in 2018.